BCGFL - Berkshire County Girls Football League - Team Contacts

2015/2016 Leagues

U9 Div 1
7-a-side
U10 Div 1
7-a-side
U11 Div 1
7-a-side
U12 Div 1
9-a-side
U12 Div 2
7-a-side
U13 Div 1
9-a-side
U13 Div 2
9-a-side
U14 Div 1
11-a-side
U14 Div 1
9-a-side
U15 Div 1
11-a-side
U15 Div 2
11-a-side

2015/2016 Cups

Tournaments 2015














Home
Documentation
League contacts
About us
Site Admin
Honours
Respect
Referees
Team contacts
Club contacts
Club Websites
Players Wanted

Team Contacts - 2015/2016:


 
Under 10   
Berks County FCSteve Kaybcgfl@berkscountyfc.com07810 853986
Caversham Black SwansPaul Warrington2paulwarrington@gmail.com07504 094839
 Rosie Cooperrosie1977cooper@sky.com07830 524034
Caversham Super SwansNigel Skittnigel.skitt@powells.biz07831 895833
 Rosie Cooperrosie1977cooper@sky.com07830 524034
Laurel ParkMalcolm Hainesmalc.haines@gmail.com07718 996020
 Rob Doughtyrob1@sky.com07711 118854
Maidenhead GirlsSarah Sheas.shea@btopenworld.com07796 074698
 Emily Boycottboycott.emily@yahoo.com
Shinfield RangersPhil Clarkphilg04@sky.com07734 498407
Thatcham TornadoesAmy Craikamy@thecraiks.com07515 881311
Nick Gatensburynickgatensbury@mac.com07766 166871
Thatcham Town BlueAndy Coxandycox1@me.com07493 170704
Thatcham Town WhiteAndy Coxandycox1@me.com07493 170704
Tilehurst Panthers ColtsBeth Prescottbethanyprescott@live.com
Tilehurst Panthers RedsJamie Wardsales@securemediaservices.co.uk07555 593270
Tilehurst Panthers StripesJamie Wardsales@securemediaservices.co.uk07555 593270
Wargrave Girls DolphinsAndrew Mortimermortimeraw@gmail.comTBC
 Terry Murphyterence-murphy1@sky.com07789 572605
Wargrave Girls SharksAndrew Mortimermortimeraw@gmail.comTBC
 Terry Murphyterence-murphy1@sky.com07789 572605
Westwood WanderersColin Semmenscolinsemmens@hotmail.co.uk07958 331742
Wokingham & EmmbrookLindsay Harrislindsay.harris@rohde-schwarz.com07771 921378
Shirley McCullochshirleymcculloch@btinternet.com07812 040537
Woodley UtdTom Dearlovetomma1rd@hotmail.co.uk07415 890987
 Ethan Greeneethan.greene@hotmail.co.uk07787 533558
Under 11   
AFC AldermastonCarl Littlechildcarl.littlechild@gmail.com07786 938389
 Paula Bowdenbaldwip@airproducts.com07886 440086
AFC Aldermaston AtomsStuart Perryafc.aldermaston@aol.com07825 565049
 Nikki Perryperrystuart@aol.com07920 011490
Caversham AFCRick Carrrickcarr30@hotmail.com07883 042573
 Ian Burgessian.burgess@savvis.com07879 698697
Laurel ParkMichael Schultmichael@schult.co.uk07958 641416
 Gurj Uppalgurju@hotmail.com07764 627012
Marlow Girls & LadiesIan Benfellian@benfell.co.uk07913 101434
Sandhurst TownNick Godsiffnickgodsiff@gmail.com07739 709422
Thatcham TownLucy Cowanlucycowan32@yahoo.co.uk07876 568971
 Paul Tebblepaul@crescentsigns.co.uk07768 906083
Tilehurst Panthers RedsRoss Parkerross_parker@heathrow.com07702 104632
Tilehurst Panthers StripesDaren Nelsonella__sophie@hotmail.com07801 520593
Wargrave Girls LionsSimon Cooksimancoo@hotmail.co.uk07970 744502
 David Askewdraskew@icloud.com07917 418350
Wargrave Girls LeopardsAshly Catlinashlycatlin2@sky.com07711 254410
 James Barrbarr.j@btinternet.com07964 243755
Wokingham & EmmbrookSarah Grahamw.graham2@sky.com07761 035641
 John Lilleyjblilley@mac.com07801 965597
Under 12   
Boyne HillMatt Woodsmattdwoods@hotmail.com07968 348711
Caversham AFCSteve Mifflinstephen.mifflin@ntlworld.com07825 510067
 Mick Lethbridgesandra.lethbridge@btinternet.com07955 887257
Goring RobinsMaria Turnbullmaria.turnbull2@btinternet.com07804 887956
Laurel ParkVicky Listervicky.c.lister@gmail.com07966 451792
 Stuart Shawstuart.j.shaw@btinternet.com07778 561806
Maidenhead GirlsSarah Sheas.shea@btopenworld.com07796 074698
 Emily Boycottboycott.emily@yahoo.com
Sandhurst TownJohn Warnerjwaw34@gmail.com07836 607130
Alistair Brownalistair.brown@fordway.com07740 257230
Shinfield RangersSarah Tuckwellsarah@shinfieldrangersfc.com07877 841971
Thatcham TownVickie McCartneymccartneyvickie@yahoo.co.uk07462 244218
Tilehurst Panthers ColtsMartin Barrettmartin.barrett@sjpp.co.uk07747 612648
Tilehurst Panthers RedsKevin Prescottkjp1@live.com07918 173074
 Beth Prescottbethanyprescott@live.com 
Tilehurst Panthers StripesCraig Adamscraig.david.adams@hotmail.co.uk07879 671574
Wargrave GirlsJoe Hanleyjoecoach@outlook.com07939 267936
 Clive Hicksclivehh@btopenworld.com07872 120132
Winnersh Rangers DiamondsMark Tomkinsonmarktomkinson161@btinternet.com07803 708955
 Brad Pittbradley.pitt5@ntlworld.com07803 628003
Winnersh Rangers StingersBrad Pittbradley.pitt5@ntlworld.com07803 628003
 Mark Tomkinsonmarktomkinson161@btinternet.com07803 708955
Wokingham & EmmbrookCarron Freeneycarron_freeney@hotmail.com07870 605948
Woodley UtdGavin Allchurchtheoldgolder@gmail.com07547 868631
 Matt Brooklingmattbrookling@hotmail.co.uk07917 400286
Under 13   
AFC CharvilPaul Barnespaul@morganbarnes.com07789 887510
 Trevor Leachprointeriors@btopenworld.com07841 054315
Boyne HillMatt Woodsmattdwoods@hotmail.com07968 348711
Burnham Junior LionessesLee Benaimkthmservices@hotmail.co.uk07931 838813
 Jeff Jafferyinfo@burnhamjunior.com07710 615733
Laurel ParkBob Guinnbob.guinn@gmail.com07804 047402
 Ian Jobsoni_jobson@hotmail.com07768 725620
Marlow Girls & LadiesIan Benfellian@benfell.co.uk07913 101434
Rotherfield UnitedAndy Tidswellandytidswell@gmail.com07710 875728
Sandhurst Town RocketsSonja Ducesonjaduce@ntlworld.com07968 193028
Sandhurst Town RubiesBill Townsendhazeandbill@aol.com07512 795130
Thatcham TornadoesMark Papworthmark.papworth@frontierag.co.uk07740 070429
 Neil Pennyneil.penny@sky.com07972 438046
Tilehurst Panthers RedsRob Pagerobdotpage@gmail.com07768 936927
 Giuseppe Di Laurogiuseppecfc@msn.com07905 585178
Tilehurst Panthers StripesRob Pagerobdotpage@gmail.com07768 936927
 Giuseppe Di Laurogiuseppecfc@msn.com07905 585178
Wargrave Girls SparksSimon Warrensimonmwarren@gmail.com07881 994388
 Jonathan Parsonsjonathan.t.parsons@sky.com07557 290113
Wargrave Girls WarriorsDanny Malonedannymalone13@gmail.com07767 202769
 Chris Boonhamboonham@msn.com07802 881677
Under 14 (9-a-side)   
Berks County FCPaige Wellspaigewells@aol.com07876 291501
 Brett Wellsbrett.wells@abbott.com07795 450000
Maidenhead GirlsEd Emberyjeembery@googlemail.com07760 303015
Marlow Girls & LadiesBruce Hoodbrucehood@behelectrical.co.uk07973 392473
 Ian Benfellian@benfell.co.uk07913 101434
Reading GirlsPaul Bush07587 700482
Tanya Naylortanya.readinggirlsfc@outlook.com07568 344312
Sandhurst Town RocketsMark Bartlettmbartlett.stbgfc@btinternet.com07747 111043
Thatcham TownDan Greydanny.grey@tiscali.co.uk07540 475095
Westwood WanderersWayne Welchwaynewelch25@gmail.com07957 918397
Under 14 (11-a-side)   
Caversham AFCJian Linjian.lin@talktalk.net07788 754447
Laurel ParkJohn Swallowswallow127@btinternet.com07881 013598
 Julie Kellyjulie@kelkel.co.uk07887 510139
Windsor FC YouthJohn Fryjohn.fry@windsorfcyouth.com07480 194149
Tilehurst PanthersAlan Charltonajcflooring@sky.com07944 205556
 Wayne Earlywayneearly16@aol.com07950 406827
Wargrave GirlsAndrew Waylandandrew.wayland@waylands.com07768 918796
 Simon Burgesssimon.burgess@sugarsnap.tv07831 837764
 Steve Andersonsteve.anderson.01@gmail.com
Wokingham & EmmbrookDavid Browndavidlaurenbrown72@hotmail.co.uk07930 166473
Under 15   
Ashridge ParkDave Andersondnanderson.19@gmail.com07795 294700
Barton RoversAlan Leveyalan.levey@bartonroversfc.com07793 550824
BinfieldSteve Rushinsteven_rushin@btinternet.com07545 991809
 Wendy Rushinwendy_rushin@btinternet.com07711 517233
Caversham AFCJoanne Kershawjoanne.kershaw@gmail.com07968 278630
Hedsor UnitedPat Simpsonpatsimpson1@sky.com07841 848316
Laurel ParkJim Perkinsjim.perkins@citibell.co.uk07748 444777
 Mark Firmagerm.firmager@btinternet.com07809 721885
Milton UtdDean McConnelldeanomac4@hotmail.com07508 193461
 Andy Merrettandyrmerrett@sky.com07877 332122
Thatcham TownNick Leminnicholas.lemin@oracle.com07796 274541
Tilehurst PanthersDarren Naishdarrennaish@btinternet.com07799 887325
Westwood WanderersAndy Findlayandy@westwoodwanderers.net07747 478117
Wokingham & EmmbrookStuart Greigsggreig@hotmail.co.uk07982 236193
Woodley UtdNeil McAllister-Hewlingsnmca_h@hotmail.com07583 894540
 Fiona McAllisterfkmcallister@hotmail.com07758 585298
Under 16   
Ashridge ParkJane Ainsliejaneyp1@mac.com07515 213800
 Wendy Hodgettswendy.hodgetts@oracle.com07900 838567
Burghfield CSAJohn Hernandez-Luisjhl_it@hotmail.co.uk07724 367486
 Rob WinsperTBCTBC
Caversham AFCLaurie Alilaurie.ali51@gmail.com07980 008221
 Alkas Alialkas16@aol.com07846 430383
FC Abbey MeadsRichard Bridgerthebridgers@hotmail.co.uk07737 973385
 Neil Timbrell 07740 897860
Maidenhead GirlsNick Boycottnicholas.boycott@btinternet.com07455 909208
Reading - Thatcham FlamesIan Finlaysonian.finlayson2@yahoo.co.uk07990 571104
 Clare Bassettbassett.clare94@gmail.com07540 223580
Reading Thatcham UnitedNeil Hughesj.nhughes.23football@outlook.com07973 783172
Sandhurst TownKim Johnsonkim.stewart@ntlworld.com07966 017526
 Katie Boothroyd 07714 418805
Tilehurst PanthersBridget Lockwoodbth8crisps@yahoo.co.uk07923 299676
 Paul Bulgerfirelimemusic@googlemail.com07845 735815
Wargrave GirlsStuart Edwardsmandy.stu@btinternet.com07717 527936
 Scott Websterscottwebster1314@gmail.com07973 156172
Wokingham & EmmbrookJohn Lilleyjblilley@mac.com07801 965597
 Clare Lilleyclarebuxton@gmail.com07850 157145

 
© Berkshire County Girls Football League 2014-2015, All Rights Reserved. Website created by Robert Page.